172d AW FSS Customer Service Receives DOD Award
Mary Dixon, director of the Defense Manpower Data Center presents the Department of Defense ID/DEERS award to Major General Augustus L. Collins, Adjutant General State of Mississippi, at Thompson, Field, Jackson , Mississippi on April 5, 2014. The 172d Force Support Squadron Customer Service Section was recognized for their commitment and dedication to excellence in customer service from October 1, 2012 through September 30, 2013. The recipients of the award are (Ret) Master Sgt. Theresa Hinton, Tech. Sgt. Holly Tucker, Senior Airman Josie Morehead, Airman 1st Class Brittney Ross, Airman 1st Class Bradley Lawyer, and Airman Lakisha Vaughn (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Marvin B. Moore/Release) — with Theresa Miller Hinton, Holly Tucker and Josie Wicker Morehead.

Download Image: Full Size (0.07 MB)
Tags: People
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 140410-Z-NM995-001.JPG