172d Airlift Wing Member Named Top Crew Chief of the Year!
172d Airlift Wing Maintenance Group member, Master Sgt. Brian Kennedy (left) has has been named the Air National Guard's 2013 CMSAF Thomas N. Barnes Crew Chief of the Year Award winner. Kennedy is shown being congratulated by 172d Vice Wing Commander, Col Tommy Tillman. The announcement marks the first time that a Mississippi National Guardsmen has won the award.

Download Image: Full Size (0.22 MB)
Tags: People
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 140803-z-BT532-001.JPG